In The World of Blues

Broadcasting live from his home studio in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, alopes is a lifelong student of the Blues – its history, its music, its musicians…. So back your bag, grab your favorite six string, and tune in as we travel through The World of Blues – Chicago, Texas, Memphis, Detroit, Brazil, Europe… for this hour of deep cuts, wailin’ guitars, American roots and global infulences.

Every Saturday, 12noon in Buenos Aires; 10am in Chicago/Memphis/New Orleans; 4pm in London.

No Comments

Post A Comment

X