EM-Radio.com - The Big Picture, Entrepreneurism Talkshow

The Big Picture

A series of business conversations led by Mohanjit Jolly, Partner and Co-Founder of Iron Pillar, with global investors, entrepreneurs and C-Suite executives on their experiences and insights for creating successful global enterprises. Iron Pillar is a growth stage investor in technology enterprises built from India for the world.

Airing twice weekly from Silicon Valley, Dubai, Bangalore and Beyond.

-Thursdays: 8:30am-9:30am India Standard Time (aka, Wednesday 11pm Eastern Time. 8pm Pacific Time).

-Fridays: 10am-11am Eastern Time (aka, 7am Pacific Time & 7:30pm India Standard Time).  

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

X