Natural Born Digger

As a child of the ‘90’s, DJ Riku is a Natural Born Digger. Inspired and influenced by his older brother who is also a DJ, Riku visits various record stores every week searching for that special smooth groove based in R&B and Hip-Hop. He is an active Selector and Producer in Kansai, Okinawa and, primarily, around Nagoya, Japan. Since 2016, DJ Riku has concentrated on creating Mixes and, during that time, has posted more than 100 works on Mix Cloud, steadily gaining solid props (so check his Mix Cloud links below!).

Natural Born Digger with DJ Riku airs on ElectroMagnetic Radio twice weekly:

-Fridays: 7pm-9pm Japan Standard Time, aka Fridays: 6am-8am Eastern Standard Time,

and

-Wednesdays: 7pm-9pm EST, aka Thursdays: 8am-10am JST.

No Comments

Post A Comment

X